About us

The band consists of four members. Alex Beekman, Andreas Lindner, Dave Pennekamp, and Henk Bakker.

Together we form Nafearya. We are all great friends together and we have similar music interests. Though our ideas and personalities are very different, we put this to good use in creating music.